Happy Birthday Sis 💕 🎂🎈 🎁

Happy Birthday Sis 💕 🎂🎈 🎁

🎶 Ọmọde ọjọ́ uhn 🎶 ó n dàgbà re ooo 🎶.

You should understand when I come late to party, I am definitely cooking something 😎.

Happy birthday to my irreplaceable sis🥰. Meilleure soeur with the beauty, brain, and pure heart. In relation to this pure heart, I can say she forgives easily and she doesn't keep grudges(omo!🤣my can't cannot, she knows herself I get strong heart while she gets the soft one). There are people she has forgiven and still keep talking and relating with even after they have done worst to her; I always tell her bluntly that she really has one special heart(🤣cos as for me, if someone does worse to me not to talk of the worst, I cut them off immediately , I don't have the energy). Looking at this picture of her younger version brings lots of memories 😁.Let me just talk about how I would be keeping malice with her while she would go and meet mum that "Mariam is not talking to me oo"(for my mind, I was always like , see this one oo, this is just how many days, we never even start).

Happy birthday to you sis. I love you more than you can ever imagine, thank you for being there, my hype -woman, prepping me for the reality of how it is out there.

I wish you nothing but longevity with happiness, sound health, abundant wealth, the very best of the best things(Sis! You deserve more than you can ever think of). May your good heart continue to pave way for you . May Allah (SWT) bless you beyond measure and grant you your heart desires. You are the only one, who knows what you want, and may all your wishes be granted. Cheers 🥂 to a wonderful, prosperous year and year filled with possibilities and opportunities.

To every prayer, you have prayed, to the one you are being prayed for, to the one you will pray, may they be granted.

You know this your lil Wazu loves you to the moon❤️🥰 Cheers to your new age once again 🥂.